Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T D Clayton Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent T D Clayton Jr

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Schuiteman

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and TD Clayton for 30+ years. They are the best and Peggy has taken care of all our needs big or small. The staff is awesome and really care about your needs."

Lexi Cook

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been using TD Clayton State Farm for years and they have been great. Peggy is our specific agent and she is so kind, personable and always super quick to answer any and all my questions or to make a policy change. She makes the process easy!"

Laurie Powell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with Ashley. I asked her a difficult question and she took the time to research it for answers. Then she remembered to call me back with what she found out. She was very pleasant and very professional. I had recently had just the opposite experience with a different business so I was doubly impressed with Ashley! I feel very lucky to have had her help me. Thank you"

lynn kesner

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"TD and his team are incredible. They provide top notch service and make themselves available to their customers with ease. Always quick to respond and truly care about their clients like family."

Preston Frahm

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always taken care of all my insurance needs and I’ve never had a bad word to say about the company. Anytime I have had issues or questions dealing with them has been a breeze. They give the impression that they know their business and actually care about their customers needs."

Carl Stanley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and willing return your phone calls. Ashley very helpful and well deserving a pay raise."

Jae Simmons

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always nice and helpful! Looking for ways to make it easier on everyone and always get the job done fast and efficient!"

Greg Harper

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our vehicle was stolen which we reported immediately to State Farm. The agent that took our claim was very corteous, understanding and professional. We were told there would be a 7 day "waiting period" before the claim process was concluded. On the 8th day we received a call and the documents to complete our claim. We received a very fair financial settlement for our loss! During this time we spoke to our local agent, T.D. Clayton, who was very helpful in assisting us with the next steps to finish the claim phase and aquire Insurance on the replacement vehicle."

Lori Groundwater

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love TD Clayton employees! Always a pleasure to talk to them especially Peggy..."

Kayla Lane

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"While I don't have Mr Clayton as my insurance agent personally, I have a little story to share. My son who is seven somehow got on an insurance mailing list. He was getting letters from a bunch of different companies and agents. We thought it was hilarious but wanted to let them know that they were probably wasting their time and money sending letters to someone who won't even be driving for quite some time. I sent the same email to about 15 different agents asking them to remove him from their mailing lists. Well today my son got another letter from Mr Clayton but this one had a gift card to a local ice cream shop and a nice note. We thought that was so awesome! It made his day!"

Stephanie Britton

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and super helpful. Highly recommend!!"

Amanda Fordyce

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peggy's attention to detail, made filing my insurance claim easy and painless! Thank you, TD Clayton State Farm!"

Carrie Donald

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Peggy has been so help over the years! She is always there to answer questions and help me get the best deal!"

Amanda Settle

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"T.D. Clayton and his knowledgeable staff truly go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best insurance coverage possible. I absolutely recommend their services! If anything, call their office for a quote - you'll notice the friendliness and helpfulness right away!"

Johnny Callihan

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I felt right at home in their office!"

1800HUDSON

December 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"Garbage service from many of my peers reviews and me personally"

cristian sanchez de lozada

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's a good service (Original) Es un buen servicio"