Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Seal

Nathan Seal

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Seal
"Peggy is the best! She always makes me feel like family and takes great care in trying to help the best she can!"
Profile photo of Æntonio Espinoza

Æntonio Espinoza

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Æntonio Espinoza
"(Translated by Google) T D Clayton Jr Excellent service, the best I have seen, he takes the best care of you when you go to the office or by call when you have an insurance concern and he has attention in Spanish Jen Delcin, thank you very much for your attention and effort when helping me with my policies. Very much thank you (Original) T D Clayton Jr Excelente servicio el mejor que he visto te atiende de lo más mejor cuando vas la oficina o por llamada cuando tiene inquietud de seguro y tiene atención en español Jen Delcin muchas gracias por tu atención y fuerzo al momento de ayudarme con mi pólizas Muchísimas gracias"
Profile photo of TJ Huston

TJ Huston

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Huston
"The Winchester office is super helpful and Stacey has always been a huge help when I call in! You can't go wrong with them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Needed insurance quotes and luckily found Miss Peggy with T D Clayton Jr office what a pleasure to work with gets the job done quick makes great suggestions about what policy to go with!"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Cookman

MaryAnn Cookman

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Cookman
"Love T D Clayton Jr. Cause I love saving money!"
Profile photo of Deborah Bryan

Deborah Bryan

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bryan
"TD and his wonderful staff have insured our family for many years, including through the teen driver years. Their accessibility and knowledge of the nuances within the field of insurance exemplify genuine care for their clients. We are grateful for their unfailing expert guidance and professionalism. We give them our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Jill Sherrill

Jill Sherrill

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Sherrill
"I have been with State Farm for years. Peggy is great and always a pleasure to work with. She really keeps the home town feeling alive."
Profile photo of Jodi Kenney

Jodi Kenney

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Kenney
"Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Margaret (Peggy) Kinsey with State Farm in Winchester VA. After doing several online searches for alternative insurance and feeling the frustration with the many high quotes I was receiving I was about to give up. Immediately after a google search Peggy called and left a message stating she would love to help me with my insurance needs. Not only was Peggy pleasant on the phone she spent time going through options to get me the best (cheapest) rate and explained that I could make changes at a later date, if needed. Her customer service was outstanding and speaks volumes for the office she works in. Peggy I cannot thank you enough for the 'down home' feeling you provided on the phone. I appreciate your kindness throughout our phone call. I know you have MANY clients, but to me, I felt like I was the only one! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Sue M

Sue M

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue M
"I always enjoy working with the TD Clayton Jr. team for our auto insurance - our 'go to' person is Peggy and she has always assisted with our requests and helped us in any questions we had. Peggy is a #1 employee supporting their customers as far as we are concerned."
Profile photo of Nichole Brill Henry

Nichole Brill Henry

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Brill Henry
"We have been With TD Clayton Statefarm Insurance for a few years now. we absolutely love the service they provide. Peggy is always ready to help and never makes you feel like you are taking her time. Everyone at this office is super nice on the daily. Thank you for your exceptional service you provide."
Profile photo of Pam Gericke

Pam Gericke

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gericke
"Thank you Peggy for the personalized service you have given me for over fifteen years. We have shared a few bumps in the road but you have helped me navigate them flawlessly. You make me feel that my interests are your top priority. When I decided to get off parental welfare, you..Peggy acted as a surrogate Mother. Your kind voice, your enthusiastic energy, and your support has always been appreciated. Thank you TD Clayton for hiring such a strong advocate for your business. Her knowledge and ability to explain and define verbiage is paramount. Her ability to navigate personal emotions is key to a great deal of your success. I give your company a 5 star rating because Peggy gives me 5 star service. I without hesitation or trepidation recommend TD Clayton’s State Farms Insurance company for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Jones

Steven Jones

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jones
"I, like many lately, am a paycheck to paycheck bill payer. Well, that stress can be difficult and compiled if bills are due just hours before your paycheck reaches the bank. Right? Peggy, and friends at State Farm immediately recognized my concern and saved me an overdraft fee. The response was a heartwarming relief."
Profile photo of N Lee123

N Lee123

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Lee123
"No matter what my question or request is, the wonderful staff at TD Clayton are always there to help me! Superior service, support and always service with a smile! You will NEVER regret using them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Thompson
"I have been with state farm avery long time! TD CIAYTON and peggy do a wonderful job,as well as the rest of his people.Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Carolyn Payne

Carolyn Payne

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Payne
"Our Agent is Peggy, We’ve had her over 15 years and she is wonderful, House, Life, Personal Property, she has it all, Over the years now along with us is 3 daughters and families, A granddaughter as well, It’s a family company for us, We love the compassion and interest she gives us. You can’t go wrong with State Farm, TD Clayton services"
Profile photo of Erik S

Erik S

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik S
"Incredibly helpful, and kind! Doesn’t waste time!"
Profile photo of Donna Schuiteman

Donna Schuiteman

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Schuiteman
"We have been with State Farm and TD Clayton for 30+ years. They are the best and Peggy has taken care of all our needs big or small. The staff is awesome and really care about your needs."
Profile photo of Lexi Cook

Lexi Cook

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Cook
"We have been using TD Clayton State Farm for years and they have been great. Peggy is our specific agent and she is so kind, personable and always super quick to answer any and all my questions or to make a policy change. She makes the process easy!"
Profile photo of Laurie Powell

Laurie Powell

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Powell
"I am very impressed with Ashley. I asked her a difficult question and she took the time to research it for answers. Then she remembered to call me back with what she found out. She was very pleasant and very professional. I had recently had just the opposite experience with a different business so I was doubly impressed with Ashley! I feel very lucky to have had her help me. Thank you"
Profile photo of lynn kesner

lynn kesner

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn kesner
"TD and his team are incredible. They provide top notch service and make themselves available to their customers with ease. Always quick to respond and truly care about their clients like family."
Profile photo of Preston Frahm

Preston Frahm

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Frahm
"State Farm has always taken care of all my insurance needs and I’ve never had a bad word to say about the company. Anytime I have had issues or questions dealing with them has been a breeze. They give the impression that they know their business and actually care about their customers needs."
Profile photo of Carl Stanley

Carl Stanley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Stanley
"They are very friendly and willing return your phone calls. Ashley very helpful and well deserving a pay raise."
Profile photo of Jae payne

Jae payne

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae payne
"They are always nice and helpful! Looking for ways to make it easier on everyone and always get the job done fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Greg Harper

Greg Harper

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Harper
"Our vehicle was stolen which we reported immediately to State Farm. The agent that took our claim was very corteous, understanding and professional. We were told there would be a 7 day "waiting period" before the claim process was concluded. On the 8th day we received a call and the documents to complete our claim. We received a very fair financial settlement for our loss! During this time we spoke to our local agent, T.D. Clayton, who was very helpful in assisting us with the next steps to finish the claim phase and aquire Insurance on the replacement vehicle."
Profile photo of Lori Groundwater

Lori Groundwater

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Groundwater
"I love TD Clayton employees! Always a pleasure to talk to them especially Peggy..."